blogging, chit-chat, writing

In a rut…

I know, I know… I said I was back and I haven’t written anything since. I’d like to blame on a crazy schedule, not enough time in the day or some other big reason.

The fact is, I just haven’t had much to say. I’ve been in a bit of a rut lately and I’m not sure why… I always have 10,000 things going on in my head and only about half of them make any sense.

I am going to make more of an effort to be here, though. I can’t promise it will be anything very exciting, but I think it might be therapeutic in some way.

A recent photo… I am smiling, happy (for the most part) and on my way to healthy…

20160110_081237

I said this blog was making some changes and it will be. I’ll still try to share yummy stuff with y’all as food is still a love of mine. You might just have to deal with a lot of personal posts, too.

I’m making an effort. Reaching out. Hope you’ll join me, it’s bound to be a crazy ride.

Take care, friends. Til next time… xo

 

6 thoughts on “In a rut…”

Can't wait to hear from you... xoxo

