blog branding · blogging · chit-chat

A Different Direction

Hai guys!

I’m sorry I haven’t been around much. I have been soul-searching and trying to figure out what I want to do with this blog and I think I finally figured it out.  I think I want to head in a different direction.  I will still be posting yummy recipes and delectable photos, they just won’t be focused on the THM plan. I tried that plan for several months and I did lose weight at first, but then I gained quite a bit in a short amount of time. Now I not only have to lose what I did before, but what I gained on THM…

NOT COOL!

So, I’m heading in a different direction as far as weight loss and as far as this blog. It will still be gluten and (refined) sugar-free as I am pretty intolerant of both but you won’t see new THM recipes posted. You can still find the old recipes in the archives if you choose to search for them. Up in the top middle of my home page, you can search my blog by tag, category or date. I love that feature! Or you can just type THM into the search bar in the top right corner of the home page! Easy peasy!

I will also be adding more personal posts to NowICanEatCake. They may include weight loss goals and/or photos. Posts may also include topics such as religion, homemaking tips, reviews and or giveaways!

How about this… What would you like to see more of here??? Leave it in the comments!

Live, laugh love and be kind! xoxo

2 thoughts on “A Different Direction

  1. I think the new direction you’re going in is a good one. I didn’t really ever quite understand that diet you were on. I’m so sorry to hear that while on it, you actually gained more weight! So upsetting. Best wishes for your new direction xx

    Liked by 1 person

Can't wait to hear from you... xoxo

