blog branding · blog review · PB Crave

PB Crave

Ok, by a raise of hands, how many of you like peanut butter?  **wildly raises her hand** Yeah, I LOVE peanut butter. My family loves peanut butter. So when I had the opportunity to try PB Crave, I jumped at the chance. Like, almost literally JUMPED at it!  Hehe…

PB Crave is unique, in that they don’t sell just any peanut butter. They sell FLAVORED peanut butter. You read that right. FLAVORED peanut butter!

Cookie Nookie for example, has wild honey, chocolate chips and cookie dough flavor added to it.

label_cookie

Choco Choco PB Crave has wild honey, sweet and dark chocolate added to it. This one was my personal favorite. I know you’re all shocked and appalled that I liked the one with two kinds of chocolate in it the best!  Haha…

label_choco

groupshot_ingredients

The Razzle Dazzle has wild honey, white and dark chocolate and natural raspberry flavoring in it.

label_razzle

And last but not least, well maybe least as this was my least favorite, PB Crave Coco Bananas. This one has wild honey, chocolate and natural banana flavoring. I think it was something about the banana flavoring I didn’t care for in this one, which is weird because I love bananas.

label_nana

I wasn’t sure what to think about this product because the last peanut butter product I tried for a review was terrible, but I went into this with an open mind and I was pleasantly surprised at how much I really liked this product. PB Crave has the rich peanut(y) flavor you want but then adds a touch of sweet with the wild honey and then the excitement of the other flavors and surprisingly, they don’t overpower the peanut butter and they blend well with it as well.

I am giving PB Crave Peanut Butter ♥♥♥♥ (out of 5)

If I had liked all the flavors, I would have given them 5 hearts out of five. It’s peanut butter peeps, so it has some fat. It has some sugar in it from the honey and chocolate, but the sugars are actually quite low. It’s not health food, so I suggest eating it in moderation. Enjoy it as a treat now and then. I just had a fantastic idea….PB Crave would make awesome peanut butter cookies! Wish I would have thought of that before, when I still had some! Oh well…maybe I will have to go get some!

I was not compensated for this post, but I was given product in exchange for my honest review of said product. Opinions and thoughts shared are mine and mine alone, are never influenced by anyone in any way.

LIVE, laugh, love and be kind! xoxo

2 thoughts on “PB Crave

Can't wait to hear from you... xoxo

