blog branding · blogger giveaway · gluten-free giveaway · Glutino Foods

Giveaway!

Who’s ready for a giveaway?!? This is NowICanEatCake’s first official giveaway and I’m super excited to share with y’all that it’s sponsored by my friends at Glutino’s!

I got a hold of my girl, Megan over at Glutino and asked her what we might be able to give some of my readers and she emailed me back asking, how about we have a giveaway for some free product coupons?!? I thought that was a fabulous idea!

So that’s what we are going to do! My first giveaway here on NowICanEatCake is going to be for 2 coupons for the Glutino product of your choice! Yay!! I figure this way, you can go to the store and purchase whatever your heart desires! They have so many yummy options, from yogurt covered pretzels to pizza crust mix.

wpid-img_20141222_162310.jpg

glutino mixes

Tortilla-Dippers1

Their products are always great.They consistently have good texture, flavor AND variety. To me, that is very important. Glutino offers a number of bagged and boxed goods, pre-made goods and mixes. See, lots of variety!

Just click **HERE** to enter the giveaway!

Good luck everyone!

Live, laugh, love and be kind!  xoxo

**I am super sorry, this giveaway is open to US residents only**

4 thoughts on “Giveaway!

Can't wait to hear from you... xoxo

