blog branding · blog review · gluten-free reviews · Udis

Udi’s Frozen Burritos

I’ve told you before and I’m saying it again…I love Udi’s brand. They have continuously impressed me with their top quality, delicious gluten-free foods. From frozen to boxed, it’s always great. Udi’s frozen burritos were no different. They were delicious. They sent me a bunch of different flavors to try and they were all pretty delicious.

Some were breakfast burritos and some were just regular burritos. I enjoyed them all.

udi's burritos

See? Fabulous! These Udi’s frozen burritos had lots of flavor, were very filling and use great ingredients such as cage-free and antibiotic free eggs. The bacon and chicken they use is from animals that are hormone and antibiotic-free as well! I love that! I can pronounce all the ingredients on the ingredient lists, which is awesome.

Important Info:

The most fat found in one of these burritos was 10g. The most sodium in one was 470mg. The calories was an amazing 200-250. Carbs in these ranged from 33-39g. Dietary fiber was between 4-6g. The protein range was 8-11g.

I give Udi’s Frozen Burritos ♥♥♥♥ (4 out of 5) I would give 5, but they lack a bit of seasoning (salt). I think my favorite was the Chicken Burrito or maybe the Sausage Breakfast Burrito. Or… 😉

I really enjoyed them and so did my family. I didn’t feel like cooking one evening so we all had burritos! It was fabulous! So easy to prepare… just wrap in a damp paper towel, toss in the microwave for 1m 30s or so and you’re good to go.

Live, laugh, love and be kind! xoxo

2 thoughts on “Udi’s Frozen Burritos

  1. I don’t think we can buy those here but I do love how they have a good GF range and how they don’t use cage-eggs – so cruel! I’m with you on the lack of seasoning too – we found the food where we were staying in Vanuatu to be very under-seasoned xx

    Like

Can't wait to hear from you... xoxo

