blog branding, blog review, gluten-free baking mix, gluten-free cake, gluten-free reviews, Glutino Foods

Glutino Twinkle Sprinkle Cakes

Today I would like to share with you my review of Glutino’s Twinkle Sprinkle Cakes. I have shared with you before that I think Glutino brand has some of the most consistently good products out there. Between them and one of their sister companies, Udis, I think they could corner the market on gluten-free foods! Their premade food and their mixes are amazing…

These delicious Glutino Twinkle Sprinkle Cakes are no exception. They have great texture and crumble and the vanilla flavor is amazing. Pair that with the candy sprinkles, and you’re darn near perfection friends! I didn’t even frost mine.

Just look at these beauties…

image

See?!? No frosting! You can frost yours if you want, I’m not the boss of you.

These Twinkle Sprinkle Cakes obviously are NOT sugar-free. Of course, they should be eaten as often as can be in moderation, as part of your holiday celebrations. They are not meant to be part of your everyday diet. So please, enjoy with every meal good judgment. 😜

I give Glutino Twinkle Sprinkle Cakes. ❤❤❤❤ (out of 5)

They got 4 out of 5 because the hubs and I thought they were just a smidgen on the dry side, but not enough that I wouldn’t recommend these and not enough that I wouldn’t make them again!!

Live, laugh, love and be kind! xo

Posted with my Samsung Galaxy via WordPress for Android

2 thoughts on “Glutino Twinkle Sprinkle Cakes”

Can't wait to hear from you... xoxo

