blog branding · blog review · gluten-free reviews · Udis

Udi’s

Apparently Udi’s and I are BFF’s or something because they wanted to send me some gluten-free items to try and then review. Of course, me being the considerate, helping and generous person that I am, I agreed to do this for them. *cough* Once I have done that, we are going to give a free product to one of my readers in a giveaway! WooHoo!! I am PUMPED!!

I am so excited right now, I can barely sit still long enough to type this!! I don’t even know how many times I had to backspace and retype that sentence because I was typing too fast! I’m not even gonna lie.  LOL

I got two boxes of product rom Udi’s!! TWO BOXES!!  They sent me so much stuff!!! I can’t believe how much they sent!! Bagels, muffins, pizza  crusts, burritos, oh my… that’s not even all of it.  So much to review!!!

Today’s review:

Udi’s Soft & Chewy Dark Chocolate Brownie Bites

Udi's brownie bites

IMPORTANT INFO:

  • serving size : 2
  • calories : 170
  • fat: 7 grams
  • gluten, soy and nut free

**note: these are NOT sugar-free, they do have eggs and milk as well**

These are AMAZING. They are moist and full of rich dark chocolate taste. Each brownie bite is actually 2-3 bites for the average person, so they aren’t huge but I was satisfied with one. And that is saying something. I am a huge fan of chocolate! Especially dark chocolate.

My rating system will be hearts since I love them.  1 being horrible all the way up to 5 being fabulous!!

Soft & Chewy Dark Chocolate Brownie Bites  ♥♥♥♥ (out of 5)

If these were sugar-free, they would get 5 hearts! They are made with pure cane juice, which is better than if they were made with refined sugar.

LIVE, laugh, love and be kind!  xoxo

One thought on “Udi’s

Can't wait to hear from you... xoxo

