blog branding · blogger giveaway · gluten-free baking mix · gluten-free giveaway · gluten-free reviews · Glutino Foods

Who’s Ready For A Giveaway? (Giveaway Ended)

Ok, friends. Who’s ready for a giveaway? I know I am! It’s been a while since the last one and I am so ready for someone to win some gluten-free goodness!! Guess who’s sponsoring this giveaway…Can you guess? I bet you can!

That’s right! Glutino Foods is. Remember I told you about their Merry Mint Brownie Mix? Well, I talked to the generous people over at Glutino Foods and they are going to give one lucky reader 3 holiday baking mixes! How awesome is that?!? I don’t know which ones they will be but I will make sure one of them is the brownies, because they’re amazing!

glutino mixes

Your goodies should include at least a couple of these mixes…

To enter this fabulous giveaway, simply click on the Rafflecopter link, follow the steps and you’re entered! Easy Peasy, right??

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Good Luck Everybody!

I’ll be seeing you soon, Til then…

Live, Love, Laugh and Be Kind! xoxo

Can't wait to hear from you... xoxo

