blog branding, blog review, gluten-free reviews, әvol.

әvol.

Remember a while back I did some reviews for a company by the name of әvol. ?  They have some really good products.  I loved most of their stuff. They sent me some mac and cheese, lemongrass chicken, burritos and some other stuff.  The burritos were my least favorite of all of it, but they weren’t horrible.

I did run into a problem with the company, which I will not go into details about, because I told the company I wouldn’t. BUT, I will say that the company was very good about making it right.  I Emailed them right away to tell them about the problem.  I told them I realized that I hadn’t paid for the product, that I had gotten it to review and so on.  I asked them what they would do had I been a paying customer.  The lady Emailed me right back apologizing for the problem and asked me if I would like coupons for product AND more product.

I told her thank you for understanding that even though I wasn’t a paying customer, this was a problem that needed to be addressed and that I would be happy to receive whatever they wanted to send, anything but burritos that is.  She apologized again and said it was no problem to send more product and that she hoped I would give them another chance to prove they had a quality product and that she had went through the proper channels to correct the problem that had occurred.

I was super impressed with how the whole thing was handled and their frozen meals ARE really good for the most part!  So I just wanted to let you all know that I DO recommend әvol.!

I got my box of their frozen meals today and I was shocked at the amount of food there was!  There were 4 of the bacon mac and cheese, 2 lemongrass chicken, 2 chicken quesadillas, and a couple different chicken and rice meals! WOW!!  Thank you әvol.!! You really know how to make it up to your customers!!

I give әvol.  ♥♥♥♥♥ (out of 5)

They not only have good food, they really know how to take care of their customers and that is really important!

Take Care…  xoxo

Can't wait to hear from you... xoxo

