blog branding · blog review · gluten-free reviews · әvol.

әvol. Gluten Free Shredded Beef Burritos

Yes. I know the e in their name isn’t supposed to be backwards AND upside down, but I couldn’t find one that was just backwards.  Give me a break people!  I was lucky just to get a hold of that one!  Good gravy! I am trying to tell you about the awesome әvol. Gluten Free Shredded Beef Burritos I got to try!

Any whoodle…

On to bigger and most definitely better things…

evol burrito

Yeah…definitely better!  You wanna know what I like best about the әvol. Gluten Free Shredded Beef Burritos?  They are made with all natural ingredients!  And of course, they are gluten-free!  They have a whopping  9g of protein in them and 10g of fiber!! Shoot, with 230 calories and only 7 grams of fat, they’re practically health food, y’all! Also, the burrito was very filling.  With shredded beef, corn and rice wrapped in a gluten-free shell… Om nom nom.

And they taste pretty good, too! I was very pleased with the shell.  The texture and flavor were both fabulous.  The filling was good.  I thought it was a little under seasoned, but don’t go by what I say for that because I am a salt-ahololic!! I will say this, though…the beef burrito has just the right amount of spice.  I was a little leery of trying them because they said they have jalapeno in them, but they are not overwhelming at all.  They are just right.  A little heat but not so much that your mouth is on fire.  You can feel some heat in the әvol. Gluten Free Shredded Beef Burritos , but it’s not unpleasant at all.

I love that I can pronounce everything on the ingredient list.  The package has clear and easy-to-follow instructions on how to warm the product for eating.  And it also has a fun point collecting system where you can go to their website and earn cool әvol. gear!! How fun is that?

Now for my rating:

әvol. GLUTEN FREE SHREDDED BEEF BURRITO  ♥♥♥♥ (out of 5)

Important Info:

  • servings: 1
  • calories 230
  • fat 7g
  • cholesterol 15mg
  • sodium 390mg
  • total carbs 41g
  • dietary fiber 10g
  • sugars 1g
  • protein 9g

I would recommend these for anyone eating gluten-free needing something quick and easy, yet healthy!  🙂

Live, laugh, love and be kind! xoxo

Can't wait to hear from you... xoxo

