blog branding · blog review · gluten-free reviews · Glutino Foods

Glutino Foods Gluten-Free Rosemary & Olive Oil Snack Crackers

As you all know, (or maybe not) I am part of Glutino’s blogging team.  And boy am I glad of that!  They just sent me April’s shipment of goodies to review! I am in snack heaven! Today’s review is of their gluten-free Rosemary & Olive Oil snack crackers. What better way to eat crackers but with hummus, am I right or am I right?!? I’m right!

Let me just be real honest here.  I have tried some gluten-free crackers from the store.  Can you say nasty?!? More like NASTY!! Seriously people, do you taste your stuff before you put it up for sale? I mean come on! It’s not like we have a choice either…we have to eat gluten-free stuff or we get sick.  But dang, I’d rather starve…or eat the box some of that stuff comes in!!

That is definitely not the case here.  Glutino really knows their stuff guys! You can be sure that when you buy something with the Glutino name on it, more than likely it’s gonna be good!  Of course, when you’ve been in the business for 30 years, you learn a thing or two about what works and what doesn’t.

So onto today’s review:

Glutino Foods GLUTEN FREE ROSEMARY & OLIVE OIL Snack Crackers

IMPORTANT INFO:

  • serving size : 11 crackers
  • calories : 140
  • fat: 6 grams
  • 3 grams of protein
  • 2 grams dietary fiber
  • 4 grams sugars

**note: CONTAINS SOY, MILK**

GLUTEN FREE SNACK CRACKERS ROSEMARY & OLIVE OIL  ♥♥♥♥♥

The serving size is fabulous! You don’t feel like you’re getting jipped.  The texture is perfect and the flavor? SHUT UP!!  These crackers are packed with flavor!  So good! They tasted great with hummus but were also delicious on their own!  I will definitely be purchasing these on my own when this box is gone!  🙂

Live, laugh, love and be kind!  xoxo

Can't wait to hear from you... xoxo

