blog branding, blog review, gluten-free reviews, Glutino Foods

Glutino Foods

I am so excited to tell you all that Glutino Foods and I have partnered up to bring you some great product reviews and giveaways!!  That’s right, I am part of a group of food bloggers that  receives gluten-free product from Glutino Foods on a regular basis, tries said product and reviews it on their blog.  It’s quite fun actually, and I get to decide what products I like before I buy them! It’s fabulous!

I was so excited when I received my first shipment of products in the mail from them! I got two loaves of bread.  One multi-grain loaf and this lovely white sandwich bread…

Glutino White Sandwich Bread

Glutino Foods Gluten-Free Bread White Sandwich Soft and Delicious

Important Info:

  • Serving size: 1 piece
  • Calories: 80
  • Total fat: 3.5
  • Dietary fiber: 0 grams
  • Protein: less than 1 gram
  • No hydrogenated oils
  • Does contain EGGS

I give Glutino Foods Gluten-Free Bread White Sandwich Soft and Delicious  ♥♥♥♥♥

This bread is amazingly soft.  You can see from the picture just how soft it is.  I had to review this with what else? A pb & j sandwich! Because, as we all know THIS is the epitome of all sandwiches and the only true test for sandwich bread!

Live, laugh, love and be kind! xoxo

Can't wait to hear from you... xoxo

