blog branding, blog review, gluten-free cookies, gluten-free reviews, Udis

Udi’s Gluten Free Soft & Chewy Oatmeal Raisin Cookies

I am really loving Udi’s gluten-free products.  This gluten-free lifestyle is going to be smooth sailing if I have all this yumminess to look forward to! I had heard such horror stories of gluten-free products being dry and void of flavor. I guess they’ve come a long way in a short time because I have had only a couple things I’ve thought were actually bad.

These Udi’s Gluten Free Soft & Chewy Oatmeal Raisin Cookies are exactly what they say they are…soft, chewy and delicious!

udis-gluten-free-oatmeal-raisin-cookies

I don’t expect to be eating all these sweets all the time, though.  After all, I am trying to lose weight.  And we all know that isn’t going to happen eating all these cookies and muffins and brownies!! As much as I’d like to, I just can’t! It has been fun trying them and reviewing them, though, I will say that! 🙂

Soft and Chewy Oatmeal Raisin Cookies (gluten, soy and nut free)

IMPORTANT INFO:

  • serving size : 2 cookies
  • calories : 200
  • fat: 8 grams
  • 3 grams of protein
  • 2 grams dietary fiber

**note: CONTAINS EGGS, MILK**

These cookies were no exception!  Soft and chewy and moist.  With raisins throughout.  Just the right amount of sweetness.  Soy and nut-free as well as gluten-free. Perfect! These were my husband’s favorite of the cookies/sweets. I feel he is biased, though… oatmeal raisin cookies are his favorite.  😉

I give Udi’s Soft & Chewy Oatmeal Raisin Cookies  ♥♥♥♥♥ (out of 5)

Live, laugh, love and be kind! xoxo

1 thought on “Udi’s Gluten Free Soft & Chewy Oatmeal Raisin Cookies”

  1. These are great looking cookies and yes, as long as you have them in moderation, it can’t be too bad. I read something today that said, ‘Don’t worry about what you eat between Christmas and New Year; worry about what you eat from New Year to Christmas’ xx

    Liked by 1 person

Can't wait to hear from you... xoxo

