blog branding, blog review, gluten-free reviews, Udis

Udi’s Bagels

One of my top 5 breakfast foods would have to be bagels. I am not a huge breakfast food person, but there are a couple of breakfast foods that I would miss if they disappeared.  Bagels would be one of them.  Udi’s bagels are great.

My daughter introduced me to this breakfast sandwich that is amazing. You take a bagel and an egg and a sausage patty, make a sandwich with them…angels sing, velvet robes part and, well I don’t know what else but it’s almost a spiritual experience!

You can’t really do that with a cinnamon raisin bagel…well, some might, but not me. Now for the review:

Soft & Chewy Cinnamon Raisin Bagels (gluten, soy, dairy and nut free)

cinnamon raisin bagel

IMPORTANT INFO:

  • serving size : 1 bagel
  • calories : 320
  • fat: 10 grams
  • 7 grams of protein
  • 3 grams dietary fiber

**note: does contain eggs**

These bagels are great. They are full of flavor. The only thing about these is they don’t have that chewy texture like regular bagels. I can live without it, though. Especially if they aren’t going to make me sick! As with the other items from Udi’s, I can pronounce everything on the ingredient list. I can’t wait to try some of the other flavors and have one of my egg and sausage sandwiches!!

Soft & Chewy Cinnamon Raisin Bagels  ♥♥♥ 1/2

Can't wait to hear from you... xoxo

